Call me Tom

Claire, 21, French.
Love : book, cook, movie, theater, music

Ask me anything   Submit
Reblogged from colinodonorgasm


Elsa’s magic becomes uncontrollable when she’s afraid, and it could be easy for an actor to overplay the “fear” aspect of this character. But Haig made Elsa’s fear feel like real anxiety, which is what this character is all about. Elsa is a woman who lives in a constant state of worry that something will make her so afraid that she’ll lose control again, and that’s something people with anxiety can strongly relate to. It’s also something Haig captured perfectly—that fear of yourself and who you are when your anxiety is at its worst. (x)

(via killeanjones)

Reblogged from elenamorelli


{ a perfect october begins with mist and rain }

(via savvydarling)

Reblogged from amyskhaleesi


I wonder how many people start with tumblr being part of one fandom and end up as a multifandom blog 

(via eclatdeternite)

Reblogged from thenotoriousscuttlecliff












forever reblog


final image made it all worth it

(Source: thenotoriousscuttlecliff, via kellsierr)

Reblogged from centrlperk
Reblogged from dollymilk

(Source: dollymilk, via daezilly)

Reblogged from theloveyourselfchallenge
Reblogged from thatsmyjammf

Very p r e c i o u s to me…As are you Claire”

(via fuckyeahjamieandclaire)

Reblogged from tilneyhale
In the end, Teen Wolf is a show that has a confusing canon, not enough character development, new characters that don’t serve any purpose, no LGBT representation, a fanbase that’s too smart for the show, and TPTB that want to act as if everything is awesome. Why Are Teen Wolf Season 4 Ratings Slipping? (via bumbleshark)

(Source: tilneyhale, via inagartens)

Reblogged from zodiacmind

Zodiac Fears


1. Aries: Separation/detachment.
2. Taurus: Change.
3. Gemini: Being alone.
4. Cancer: Feeling unloved.
5. Leo: Being ignored.
6. Virgo: Disorder.
7. Libra: Anything extremely unbalanced/making a wrong decision that’ll destroy their life.
8. Scorpio: Failure and inadequacy.
9. Sagittarius: Being controlled.
10. Capricorn: Being misunderstood and not being good enough.
11. Aquarius: Being locked in.
12. Pisces: Upsetting others and rejection.

(via evildestielshipper)